My Apologizes..

My sweeties,

I’ve been really busy this week, and I’ll have no opportunity to make a decent pos until wednesday night..
I have a insane test tuesday and class from 9am until 9pm on wednesday, so…

I’M SO SORRY!! I’ll let you with two of my favorites photos ever and a few more photos of our DI VI NE Dovima!!!

ENJOY IT!!!


“The quintessential swan was a Queens housewife until she was discovered outside a Manhattan Automat. Described by Avedon as the “last of the great elegant, aristocratic beauties,” she created the perfect fashion storm when she posed with elephants for him at the Cirque d’Hiver in Paris in 1955. The resulting images have long been among the world’s best-loved fashion photographs.” Harper’s BAZAAR

She is just gorgous in this next..

AND STUNNING IN THIS TWO.. (MY FAVORITES EVER!)

WISH YOU HAVE AN AMAZING WEEK😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Timeless

Leave a Reply

