Over My Head III

I know that this blog isn’t as usefull as you probably want from a fashion blog, so this post will be the most normal possible (well, at least for me!).

As you all know, Gabrielle Chanel started with straw hats, so of course I will start this post with Chanel, because this O.M.H episode is about…

CASUAL HATS!

People are not really used to wear hats casually, women normally wear headpieces and headbands instead.
I think who wears hat daylight is someone with personality. No, I’m not judging if this is not your style, is just because I love to watch a woman with a glamorous and pretty hat passing by me at the street in a sunny day.

  

As any other kind of headpiece, there’s a hat adjusted with perfection to match on your beautiful head waiting for it.
Everyone needs one who follow you until the day you die. Is a magical moment when you put it above your hair, close your eyes and know that this is the one, you found your perfect hat.

 

 

Oh OK, this is as hard as you can imagine to do a normal post for me, but I’ll be happy if you just like my choices!😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you guys have enjoyed! LUV YOU!😉

Take a look at O.M.H I and II.

7 Comments

Filed under Acessories, Fashion, Head, OVER MY HEAD

7 responses to “Over My Head III

  1. Hats are representing sophistication and elegance, I love them! Having a hard time looking for one though… I dont have a hat-faceshape, but I hope I`ll find the perfect hat one day🙂

  2. very beuatiful choices! I love the fact that you posted different types of hats!

    Fasionable rose x

  3. [Back from my break!] Plenty of choices here to fall in love with. A friend of mine in the UK wears hats so well, she is like my ultimate icon when it comes to this kind of styling. I always fear I have too much and too big hair for hats, but I am thinking of investing in a floppy wide brimmed hat for my summer break. Looking back to the 1920s when cloche hats were all the range, they did hats very well🙂

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

  4. this selection of hats is great! you always put together amazing photography!

  5. These hats are amazing, loving all of them and a very inspiring post as always! Thank you so much for all your sweet comments, they mean a lot!🙂 xx

  6. Hats! I’m just getting into them. Before this summer, the only hat that my head saw was a baseball hat. I’ve explored with fedoras and floppy straw hats for the summer. Its a start!😉

Leave a Reply

