Over My… NECK!

I was loking for scarfs another day, and I realized that I only know one way to use it (the European Loop).
Yeah, that’s really bad, because don’t matter how beautiful and different my scarves are, they will look all the same thing!

I was so unhappy with this, that I started to look for every possible way to roll it around my neck and in this search found this A.M.A.Z.I.N.G video at YouTube. Now I’m sharing it with you, even because I know how much a scarf can increase an outfit!

So, here is 25 Ways to Wear a Scarf in 4.5 Minutes…

There’s a few ideas of scarves for you, hope you like…

   
Banana Republic

  

 
Alexander McQueen (L)

 
Givenchy                                                                      Cartier

  
Diane Von Furstenberg

  

                          Balenciaga              Comme des Garçons                Asos

  
Louis Vuitton

 
Chanel

  
Betsey Johnson                 Ecotoosh                       Twenty8Twelve

  
Jimmy Choo                Ed Hardy                   Nordstrom

 

 

Gucci

  

                   Yves Saint Laurent              Emanuel Ungaro            Valentino

  

Lanvin

  

                         Nadja Slovieva                   Tiffany                            Anjana

 
Missoni

   

  

These I’ll call Brandless because I don’t know who made them!! SORRY.

My dear and eternal love, Hermès, deserve a post only about their scarves, and I’ll do it, but I couldn’t let them out of this post.

So, my sweeties, I only choose scarves perfect for summer and mid-season but that you can also use’em in winter.
I love when women use them with brooches and you should wait for my next REALLY REALLY REALLY special post to see that!

LOVE you guys!!😉

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Ascot, DIY, Fashion, Timeless

4 responses to “Over My… NECK!

  1. So many scarves!!! I love them all, especially the Chanel striped one.🙂

    xoxo,
    Mel

  2. I love scarves – prints or solids – they really do wonders for making an outfit more interesting!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  3. CinZilicious

    WOW! who would have guessed? that is what i call versatile ;0) Love the colors of these scarves too, so cheerful!

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  4. Ha I never wear scarves! How is it possible all these ways to wear a scarf exist? Wow that video is impressive!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

Leave a Reply

