Gone With the Leopard

I never told this to anyone else before. I was afraid of what would people say, but I can’t control it anymore…

I LOVE ANIMAL PRINTS!!

Oh God, I said that! What? Am I not the onl one????

YEEEEEE!!! But I always know that, I just needed a bit of drama in this post!

There’s a fierce factor in all animal prints!
Confinance, power, luxury, passion, drama
Everything is maximized when a woman wear it!

 

It’s a trend for next year, but I guess animals never were out.

Yeah, yeah, Yves and Dior were the greates percusros of all animal prints, but I really L.O.V.E the way Cavalli shows it!
Actually he is the designer who most use it. His brightest dresses had at least one detail in animal-prints.

 

 

Dresses, suits, pants, scarves, shoes…
Aptions are uncountable if you want to be a safari girl, but I’m warning you:

ONCE YOU START IT, YOU’LL NEVER STOP!

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t be afraid of try it out. There to many people saying this is over, but we know it will never ends.

I love this eternal trend, and hope you start to like it too.😉

 

Thanks to my dear friend Giovanna for the idea!

12 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Safari, Timeless, Trend

12 responses to “Gone With the Leopard

  1. oh, great shots dear! animal trend is very nice

  2. Thank you for your sweet comment!!! I like your blog too, expecially the last one post!!!
    LOVE THIS PICS!!!

    Come back soon, I’ll be waiting for you!!

    http://cosamimetto.blogspot.com/

  3. I love animal prints! SO pretty🙂 Happy to find another Hermes and bag fan!❤

  4. I am with you! I adore animal prints! Just can’t get enough – ever! love these photos!

    Happy Friday:)

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  5. once again I love your post ! LOVE LOVE leopard print, the first pic is my favorite !!

    http://mymymode.com

  6. I enjoyed your post so much

    glamfashionistafashionista.blogspot.com

  7. I love animal print! Any kind! So of course I love this post especially the picture with Naomi..]

    All the best, Angel

  8. thank u for your lovely comment!! well don’t worry we all love tasteful animal prints! lovely photos of different animal prints!!

  9. CinZilicious

    Yes girl, bring it on man!!! I especially loveeeeeeeeee leopard print stuff!!! I always get distracted when i see anything that is leopard printed, be it bags, shoes, top, dresses, skirts, and etc..i just wont pair them up altogether..that would be OTT!!! lol

    Hope u have a great wkend ahead!

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  10. OK! I OFFICIALLY love you lol. I use to be one who was not a fan of the animal prints. I saw one cheetah clutch & fell in love & have adored animal print since. I heart it with solid pieces more so the print can be subtle yet stand out. Great post darling.

  11. OMG I’m crazy over leopard print anything!!! Today’s post is a new Mel Made leopard piece!!🙂

    xoxo,
    Mel

Leave a Reply

