Better, Better, Better + My Favorite Fashion Show Ever

GUYS AND GIRLS WHO I’M DEEPLY IN LOVE (yeah, all the readers!!!!)

I’ve been sick, really, really sick and had no strenght or inspiration for make any post!
And I didn’t even responde your comments or visit your blogs, SORRY!!
I don’t know, but seems that I lost all my package of themes, I’m feeling kinda lost, really!

I’m totally open to your sugestions and I promess I’ll make a post until weekend, all right??

Like Regina Spektor says: “All my friends say that of course it’s gonna get better!”

But, I’ll inspire you with

MY FAVORITE FASHION SHOW EVER!

Guess what: IS DIOR HAUTE COUTURE!
This show, Fall 2008,  always inspire me, whenever and whatever I’m going through, I hope you get inspired too😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you have glam dreams!!!

Love you!

9 Comments

Filed under Dior, Fashion, Inspiration, Timeless

9 responses to “Better, Better, Better + My Favorite Fashion Show Ever

  1. Oh no! I just got over a long virus, and it was terrible. I hope you feel better soon! Don’t worry about us – just take time to relax and get well. We’ll be here when you get back.

  2. wow these pieces are amazing! couldn’t you see Katy Perry wearing one of these? xoxo

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  3. Oh very inspirational. I love all this dresses especially the first one.

    xx
    Saraalwan.blogspot.com

  4. I really like the mint and lilac outfits. So beautiful🙂
    http://undercoverblythes.wordpress.com/

  5. I can see why thus show inspires you, some amazing creations here.

    We all need a blog break from time to time. I think when inspiration gets hard you should stop, throw yourself into the things you love, and watch the inspiration come back twofold. Thanks for sharing this collection!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  6. thank you for this post!
    and as for your sickness – take your time, everything is going to be fine. We believe in you

  7. Oh my gosh, oh my gosh! I can’t believe it! This is one of my favorite shows of all time too! It was one of the first fashion shows that I watched when I started to develop and interest in fashion. And as for inspiration, it comes to me from everywhere. Just life in general!

  8. that black one ..5th one is so beautiful

  9. I would have loved to see this show live!

Leave a Reply

