Over My Head II

OK, you asked me so badly, that from now on I’m gonna do it every month:

Over My Head is now OFFICIAL!

(if you did not saw the first, click here!)

Today I’ll talk about headpieces, tiaras, headbands. Only fresh things for this season.

 

You’ll see that this post is way more weareble than my other ones, but fashion is not made only of Haute, right?!!

There’s tons of styles and ocasions to wear headpieces, it’s all up to you choose yours. Maybe casual, fancy, fierce, steampunk, romantic and even for gala…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our best wishes to Philip Treacy, William Chambers, Stephen Jones and all the glamorous brands who made it!

Almost finishing:

I’M SO SORRY I’VE BEEN NOT POSTING AS MUCH AS I USE TO! For now on, I’ll probably do it twice a week.
Yeah, busy times!😉

I’m always open for your suggestions, see? heheheheh

LOVE YOU!!

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Hairstyle, Head, Jewelry, OVER MY HEAD, Timeless

4 responses to “Over My Head II

  1. These are beautiful! That is such a perfect way to completely hide a bad hair day!

  2. love this post ! they are beautiful !I want the forst one🙂
    xx

    http://mymymode.com

  3. I am lucky as I own a vintage silver hairpiece from jenny packham, it is amazing and never fails to make me feel a million dollars every time I wear it. Lots of lovely ideas here…

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  4. I love hairpeices but I’m not always sure of how to wear it. Very inspiring ideas! thanks!

Leave a Reply

