Thinking of Badgley Mischka

Once upon a time, when I was a pretty young boy, wishing Givenchy suits and Ferragamo shoes, I only had eyes for Haute Couture and famous labels.

As a wave of glory and renovation, they suddenly opened for a whole new world os styles, designers, brands and trends.

My heart will always belong to Maisons, but it also has a slit full of new discoveries, that grows more and more every day. Maybe someday this slit become a canion, but I think that for a while, this slit is full of…

Badgley Mischka.

 

Such an amazing couple, and I just discovered them 4 Years ago, Can you believe it?
They have a classical and very feminine  style that is completely wearable and [effortless] glamorous!

 

 

 

  

As you know, my heart goes BOOM for images, and not as much for words, so I suppose this case really isn’t exception.

As Cheryl Cole once told, “Too much of anything can make you sick, even the good could be a curse”! Everyone needs a new anything sometime.

And my anything now is Badgley Mischka!

9 Comments

Filed under Badgley Mischka, Fashion, Thinking of...

9 responses to “Thinking of Badgley Mischka

  1. Amazingly beautiful! The pink/lilac dress and the whitish glittery dress are every girls dream dresses… Love how the lines are so classic, and the shapes seem so flattering!
    Reply about your coment: Yes, when you put it that way, I suppose it has something in it… Maybe I`m just a bit too unmature about it😉

  2. Oh Badgley Mischka… how I love you! The fit is perfect on all of these and the lines are just so flattering to all women! What’s not to like???

  3. Ok so these images are so gorgeous and I agree their collections are so very wearable! I would love to wear that black high neck dress with the aqua blue long gloves – just for a second, I would love to put it on…. dreamy!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  4. So classy!

    seven-percentsolution.blogspot.com

  5. Gorgeous dresses, i love the purple dress.😀

  6. Mymy

    Hi! Your blog is amazing, very inspiring! And the pictures are beautiful !😉 thx for visiting! Following your blog from now ! Mymy

  7. Gorgeous! Happy Sunday xx

  8. Wow! Fabulous dresses! Why have I never looked into this label?? Well, that purple gown is a stunner, and I love the blue elbow-length gloves. So classy.

Leave a Reply

