Is in the Water

I dreamed about a girl.

She was sinking and sinking but she didn’t fight against it.

With soft moves, she spread her ethereal apparel all over that dark and clean water.
She emanates light, shiniging around her and contrasting with all the deep black water.

She looks at me,
and smiling desappear through yards of silk, fading in the darkness.

I couldn’t forget her face, her smile…

I can’t forget that magic!

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

I got entranced with the nostalgia of her movements…

But it was just a dream.

PS: Thanks to Zena Holloway’s photos

12 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Fashion Photography, Inspiration, Underwater, Water

12 responses to “Is in the Water

  1. Koerdia

    Egypt was really awesome!!
    I’ve been to a few countries, but Egypt/Cairo is my number one now!!
    So much history, culture, sun, things to see, the people..
    JUSTTTTTT EVERYTHINGGGGGG!!
    I still got other pictures coming about few days..
    So stay tunedd!🙂

  2. wow these photos are enchanting! I love the movement and the colors swirling around. What a unique post – you always have something new to show us!!!

  3. oh, my! that’s what I call inspiration! stunning shots!
    thanks for leaving a comment on my blog! You totally made my day! thank you-thank you-thank you!

  4. jessica

    I always have adored water pictures….so gorgeous!

    http://yellowvoices.wordpress.com/

  5. these images are sooo stunning! i love them! great post, and thank you for your super sweet comment😉

    xx
    http://www.dragonnfruit.com

  6. What amazing pictures. I wonder how the models felt about the shoots, they look so elegant, so timeless – but I imagine it must be so difficult to get such a great shot underwear…

    Breathtaking, really…

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  7. Ahmazing photos…so whimsical! great post!

    http://www.mapleandvine.com

  8. Oh my gosh these photos are FANTASTIC! How beautiful! Thanks for stopping by City Brewed, you have a fantastic blog!
    Have a great day!
    -Ellie

  9. I’m kind of obsessed with under water photography, and you chose some stunning images. Thanks for your sweet comment! You’re blog is beautiful, and I’m really looking forward to reading more. Did you just start in March? Very impressive!

  10. your writing is lovely! and thanks so much for the nice comment and visiting🙂

  11. WOW! I love the poem. The pictures are simply amazing! Great job on the post!

Leave a Reply

