HAPPY GLAM EASTER!!!

THE MOST WONDERFUL DAY OF THE YEAR HAS COME.
I don’t care of how fat will I be in the end if I can eat chocolate untill my tummy says enough (translate: never).
I already made a post about my chocolate obsession so this post will be about my favorite inspirational symbols of this holiday.

So, take a good sit, get your chocolate eggs and come with me, because this will be long…

Nooo, wait, not that long ;)…

1 BUNNIES and RABBITS

 

 

 

 

2 LAMBS and SHEEPS

 

 

(Yes, was kinda hard to find pictures)

3 BIRDS

I have no idea why, but birds and chicks always reminded me easter. Maybe because of the eggs? Yeah, I don’t know. If someone discover PLEASE tell me.

 

 

 

 

 

4 EGGS

 

 

I always loved all Fabergé pieces, mostly the AMAZING/WONDERFUL/STUNNING/GORGEOUS EGGS.
 

 

The best easter showcase ever: (Louis Vuitton, of course!)

I always been in love for the old tradition of handpainted eggs. I had this tradition for a while in my family, but we grown and lost it.

 

BUT WHAT THE HELL IS EASTER WITHOUT AMAZING CHOCOLATE EGGS?
YEEEES, I couldn’t let this out, mainly because I didn’t say nothing about easter chocolates in my last post!

 

(This one have diamonds)

Those next are from a brazilian chocolatier (The King Cake) and had Fabergé as inspiration:

 

This eggs may not be the tasty ones, but they’re definitely beautiful and glam!!

WISH YOU HAVE AN AMAZING EASTER, FULL OF CHOCOLATES, RENOVATIONS, REBORNS.
This holiday is a remind that we  can change and evolve to get better and better!

LOVE YA!!

18 Comments

Filed under Chocolate, Eat, Eyes, Fashion, Head, Holidays, Jewelry, Timeless

18 responses to “HAPPY GLAM EASTER!!!

  1. Love your use of imagery. Pics are fabulous (especially loving the beaded lamb – cute!)
    Carla

  2. Nice post! ^^ I must say I love the rabbit belt🙂

  3. Wow, you found some amazing pictures! I love those hand-painted eggs, so beautiful! I just ate a bunch of chocolate eggs that my friends gave me but I’m craving more again! xoxoxoo

  4. Hi, first of all, thanks for the very kind words on my last post, it is always nice to have positive feedback.
    Your site is very refreshing and interesting, and I am really and truly pleased to meet you! I scrolled right down your site and went through every post, loved it, really impressive.

    Hope to see you visit often, and if you ever feel like exchanging links, please link me and I will definitely link you back.

    Have a lovely week.
    Colin.

  5. Thank you darling for the beautiful words on my blog. i really, really appreciate it…can i just say how much i would like to rock the rabbit dress from S.C above

    xoxo

    i would love to follow you and
    I hope you will do the same

  6. Those lace bunny ears are just TOO gorgeous!

    I love the bunny ‘fascinator’ too , if it can be called that! You and your headwear ^_^

    Thanks for visiting my blog again, ♥ http://www.blahblahbecky.co.uk

  7. Love your pics..Too cute!

    Thx for your cute comment on my blog..let me know if you want to follow each other.

    XoXo
    http://fashionmakeuplifestyle.blogspot.com/

  8. wow that Burberry collection had me starring for a second, one of my favorite. …and i wish some one would buy me a Fabergé egg, i will love them forever. As for the chocolate, i cant look at chocolate no more, i binged on chocolate bunnies since i had a very good excuse….duh easter!!! but i am going to have to hit the gym hard the next week to get rid of those extra extra calories.

    HAPPY EASTER to you too by the way.

    PS: thanks always for your lovely blog comments. i always look forward to reading them….love your blog too.

  9. these images are great! What an array of photos perfect for a fashionable easter:) That rabbit belt is amazing!

  10. Wow you always find the best photos, I love your blog for that…so inspiring🙂

  11. love this post, the themes and images you chose are fabulous! the very first photo is my favorite, its absolutely gorgeous and i wish i could pull off bunny ears like that haha <3shelby

    http://www.makemesparkly.blogspot.com

  12. hi! i love your blog layout…thanks for visiting mine! also, this is a wonderful post of Easter inspirations! you have interpreted it in several meanings, even they were in a way of fashion it somehow brings a reminder of Easter symbols!

  13. Great post! Sorry im late but thank you and happy easter for u too hehe😀

    xx
    Saraalwan.blogspot.com

  14. LOVE this amazing gallery of awesomeness :O)
    Fave is the girls with chocolate all over her face. Happy (belated) easter.
    A xx

  15. I love Easter as well. Chocolate eggs are my favourite part! I can never eat enough either.

  16. Hope you had a lovely easter! Thank you for your super sweet comment🙂 xx

  17. I am so in love w/ your posts! Love the angle, you decided to go with brought a glamourific view of Easter…exciting!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

