Midas Touched Baby

Baby Belly is the newest trend in fashion. What? DIDN’T YOU KNOW THAT?

Well, I couldn’t be out of this, so I’m bringing you now the next season trend:

GLAM STYLIST FIERCE POWERFULL BRANDED BABIES

Because nowadays, the devil wears Prada, But so do the Glam Babies!

Actually, babies have option. Armani…

Burberry…

Marc Jacobs…

and tons of other options like Dior, Chanel, Fendi, Vuitton, Dolce & Gabanna, Gucci…

But do not be concerned if your baby do’nt sleep, Glam Babies just can’t do it without a pacifier…

Oh, I can’t wait to have a baby and expend all my economies to his/her College in clothes, bags and tiny kilt little shoes!!!

5 Comments

Filed under Fashion

5 responses to “Midas Touched Baby

  1. Oh I love it all!!!
    I found out today I am having a girl!
    My what fun it would be to shop with a limitless spending account…
    I WISH!

  2. babies are the best to play dress up with. the clothes are really cute. i think Marc Jacobs has one of the best collections for babies/kids. he delivers every year.

    nice blog by the way =)

  3. Maybe I’m a selfish Mama, but babies look just as cute in Bonds and I would rather spend that money on myself! tee hee

  4. So cute i love this babies clothes❤
    Yes actually it is my wishlist for easter and also for the spring heheh🙂

  5. I’ve seen those black lace bunny ears for a while now. I think I’ve made my decision, I want one! No, correction! I need one! -Dara http://www.fashiontres.com

Leave a Reply

