Over my Head

Everyone knows the song that B. Knowles sing If I were a boy, even just for a day…
Well, My song is the opposite: IF I WERE A GIRL, EVEN JUST FOR A DAY…

I would change five times my outfits, would wear my highest heels, would put cristals in my hands, diamonds in my ears and lether on my hips. Purple gowns I would dress,  fascinators would buy and a milliion hats would get.

My day as a woman would be a little like Isabella Blow’s wardrobe, but what can I do? My alter ego speaks louder!!
Yes, this post is all about things to put on the head:

I admit there are many different ways of express yourself, but headdressing is my favorite.
No matter what is your personality or face shape, there is  a head item waiting for your head somewhere.

THIS WOULDN’T MY FASHION DREAMS BLOG IF I DID’NT POST THE GLAM PART OF THIS,
So, here it goes…

“A DREAM IS A WISH YOUR HEART MAKES.”
And My hearts says Philip Treacy.

Thanks to my dear friend L.

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Head, OVER MY HEAD, Timeless

6 responses to “Over my Head

  1. Ashley

    What an absolutely FANTASTIC post! I just loved it.

  2. OriannaLaVie

    That is some fantastic headgear!

  3. Thank you for the comment post on my blog hun! I must say, I love the way you write. You have a way to capture the reader by your description. LUV! Love this piece as well as your shoe piece. Keep making your fashion dreams a reality. xoxo

  4. Wow fabulous headwear! I love the shot of Lily Donaldson even if the hat is a bit funeral-like….

    I’m still searching for hats that suit me, I must have a weird shaped head/face!!

    Thanks so much for commenting on my blog ^_^

    Please vote for me to win Westfield’s blogger style competition!

  5. These hats are incredible! There are some great mens hat options out there, but your right – nothing quite as fabulous as these.

Leave a Reply

