Girl’s BFF

My knees get weak, my eyes start to glow, my heart gows out of my chest and I can’t hear or feel anything else when I see an amazing diamond necklace!!

Oh God, why did you create diamonds? ALWAYS tempting our senses!!!!

If this happen only with me, please say it, because I’ll need a doctor (or not!!!!!).
Harry Winston,

Bulgari,

Cartier,

and, of course, Tiffany…

Yes, this ALWAYS been my ruin!!!

A few years ago I discovered VAN CLEEF & ARPELS.
Later I also discovered that they’re famous than I thought. But they are so glorious that I’ll do a post only about them (someday)!

Now, if you still think that it isn’t every girl’s BFF, ask Marilyn her opinion!!

And yes, I’ll keep dreaming about diamonds!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry, Timeless

Leave a Reply

