Elizabeth Cleopatra Taylor

Since Liz Taylor death I’ve been thinking about one of my favorite classical movies ever…

OF COURSE IS CLEOPATRA (1963)!!!

Oh, come on, who never spent 4 hours to watch this prowess?
I must admit that my favorite thing in the movie are the outfits that she wore.
The movie won the Oscar of Best Costume Design (Renié made all the women clothes!!).

So let’s take a look:

She wears 65 different outfits throughout the movie. SIXTY FIVE!!!!!!

To finish, look this AWESOME barbie  that Mapel made of Elizabeth Taylor as Cleopatra:

Check the similarity…

I think I know what to ask this Christmas!!!! MUUUUM…

Leave a comment

Filed under Actress, Fashion, Hollywood Glam, Movies I Love

Leave a Reply

