Once a Dream

When I was a boy, I discovered fashion. When I was a preteen, discovered Haute Couture and from that moment on, the Fashion World just got more and more inside of my life.
This year I opened up my own customized clothing company, officialized my work as personal stylist and finally started my life in this industry.

Once, fashion was just a dream, and now is part of my world.

This is not my favorite Fashion show ever, but is REALLY remarcable to me for so many reasons.
It’s a little long, but it’s extremely inspiring, with magnificent shapes, amazing handwork and great references.

Hope you’ll be inspired as I was.

With love, respect and a lot of gratefullness,
Paulo Clausen.

BTW.. I cried at the first time I saw this vide

Dior Haute Couture Spring/Summer 2007 by John Galliano <3

1 Comment

July 1, 2012 · 10:00 pm

One response to “Once a Dream

  1. Baby, its been a long time since u dont post…
    I think someone is busy hmmm DATING!!
    adoro as seleções de fotos! ainda mais quando vejo hepburns (L)

Leave a Reply

