Set Glamour to the Rain

I always loved rainy days. I’m always more creative, more nostalgic, get easily inspired…

Is always a good feeling when I see the sky slowly drops its tears with dark clouds and noisily scream with its thunders.

Theres also a romantic side in the rain that captivates me…
The romance is in the air, or maybe is the missing feeling of it, but I always got the feeling like being in a classic romantic movie.
The desire of be together, of dance in the rain, the need of write and love.
The rain brings me drama!

Once the rain gets you, you’re done!

Once you notice its beauty, its meaningless significance, you will feel like me… with a insane disposal to scream love out loud.

I hope you feel the same pleasure as I do!

This is a VERY special post, not just because rain means a lot to me…
But also because this is my post number 50!!!!!

And I only have to thank all of you followers, readers, friends for all the ideas and for always share your opinion with me!
I made friends with this blog, and I started to open myself to the world in a different way… But I could never do this without you!

Hope you keep following me, sweeties ^^

XOXO, LOVE YOU!!

A rain of Champagne to GFD :D

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Water

One response to “Set Glamour to the Rain

  1. Amazing post! I love all of the images. Not to mention the title of this post makes me think of Adele’s Set Fire to the Rain (one of my favs). I wish I felt this glamourous on rainy days ha ha

    viva la qbee03
    http://vivalaqbee03.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

